Review by Bam Bam who visited Eve in the middle of December 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow they say the best things come to those who wait and in Eve's case I got just that, I was blown away when she arrived and it just got better from there, she is a petite girl with a fantastic body but also a fantastic personality if I died and went to heaven (or hell this case) I would be very happy thanks Eve XXX and through agency for another top class booking the best in Leeds!


Review by Steve who visited Keeley in the middle of December 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Had a really great time with Keeley last night, she was very understanding of my lack of experience among other things lol and gave me some good advice which i will certainly put to good use for when i meet my soulmate.(Would be nice if that was Keeley, as she is the perfect gf.. but somehow i don't think that is gonna happen haha) :P You will have no regrets going with this perfectly beautiful lady..just treat her nice and gently and she is all yours. ;)


Review by Bam Bam who visited Lola in the middle of December 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

If there was a Lady to see as my Christmas treat it had to be Lola, as always an absolute pleasure to see, excellent conversation as always, if Danny would let me I would keep her all to myself, anytime spent with Lola is worth the price, can't wait till my next meeting with her and wishing she would be under my tree on Christmas day, Thanks Lola XXX and Escort centre for another excellent booking!


Review by Steve who visited Chloe at the beginning of December 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Fantastic time with Chloe..a really nice early Christmas present! Forget the presents under the tree..just have the lovely Chloe waiting for me :P Chloe is a really lovely lady, very sexy..and she didn't dissapoint, i hope i didn't dissapoint her with lack of experience, but she assured me that can be fixed with more practice :D 90 mins isn't long enough! :(


Review by Pete who visited Zoe in the middle of December 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This review will not be meaningful to all people, however, if your interested in the person behind the escort this is the girl to spend time with. Take time to get to know her believe me you will not regret a moment of your investment. She is FIT, no really FIT, will I bother to see her again? Well I had actually booked a different girl and following a no show she got in her car and drove 50 mins and 1 hour became 2 then 3 and I will do it again....as soon as I'm in Yorkshire again, what a wonderful lady. ps bring chocolates.


Review by Mike who visited Layla in the middle of December 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I don't usually do reviews but it would be unjust not to do one for such a lovely girl. Layla was great fun. She turned up a little early and I was very happy with that because she looked fantastic, she had a terrific figure and a great personality. She Was warm, very easy to talk, enjoyed herself and made sure I enjoyed myself. I will defo see Layla again anytime I come this way. She really is a great girl and much fun to be with.


Review by Graham who visited Layla at the beginning of December 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

2nd time with Layla - a stunning lady and a great time - can't wait to see her again soon!


Review by Charlie who visited Zoe at the end of November 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Zoe is the perfect girl. That says it all.


Review by phil who visited Chloe at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Fab time with Chloe...what a stunner..... will be seeing her again definately,,xx


Review by Graham who visited Layla in the middle of November 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Stunning lady and so much fun to be with! Can't wait to see her again son!!


Review by Bam Bam who visited Lola in the middle of November 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

A very happy man when I saw Lola was back I just had to book a very attracive young Lady who can hold a conversation and is a pleasure to meet, had a great hour and will be booking again soon, Lola it was great to meet you once again and already looking forward to our next meeting XXX


Review by Paul who visited Zoe at the beginning of November 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Iv not written a review before but after receiving Top class service from Zoe and escort centre I thought I would :) great service all round, will use again when back in the area *****


Review by Bam Bam who visited Anastasia in the middle of November 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow just spent an hour in Anastasias company and what an hour with a great Lady very easy to get on with, looks wise very stunning her pictures don't do her justice, can't wait till I see her again, Thanks Anastasia XX and the Agency for yet another excellent booking!


Review by Scottie who visited Melody in the middle of November 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Melody arrived exactly on time and was absolutlety stunning when I opened the door. Much better in person than the pictures. Had a great time and will definitely see her again.


Review by Bam Bam who visited Scarlett at the beginning of November 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Well after a few problems with traffic Scarlett arrived and I wasn't disappointed no pictures yet but guys shes good looking a nice bubbly girl and a fantastic body, will see her again, Thanks Scarlett XX


Review by Geoff who visited Layla in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

full on night of wild fun.Layla is such a nice girl, wild great at what she does and very sweet. I will book 100% when back in Leeds


Review by Jake who visited Lauren in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

top babe !! 10/10 3 hours with Lauren, cant get enough, see you soon xxxx


Review by Tom who visited Maxi in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

loads of fun with a very sexy babe, even had a lapdance thrown in without asking, winner :)


Review by Ben who visited Melody in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

wowzers Melody is a very very naughty lady!! great figure, I like my mature ladies and she is up there with the best I have seen


Review by Kirk who visited Keeley in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I booked Keeley to come to my Harrogate hotel for 1 hour outcall, extended to 2 hours and wish I could have kept her longer, great girl!!


Review by Robert who visited Mollie in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

lovely girl, very pretty and very good attitude, would love to book again when in the area


Review by Francis who visited Nikki in the middle of October 2014


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

Nikki is probably the best escort I have ever seen, warm fun and knows exactly what I like. massive thankyou for a memorable date


Review by Duncan who visited Eve in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

1 hour booking with Eve, what a babe , very hot to look at and also a cracking friendly young lady who knew how to please


Review by Peter who visited Paris in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Paris is a very raunchy fun lady , great time !!!


Review by Andrew who visited Chloe in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

thankyou Chloe and thankyou escort centre for arranging a fantastic evening with a fantastic lady!


Review by Charlie who visited Samantha in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

tight toned and simple gorgeous that's how I'd describe Sam, very friendly and will keep using this great agency x


Review by Raj who visited Shilpa in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Shilpa is stunning!! toned, gorgeous body, 1 hour incall spent with a beautiful lady


Review by Lee who visited Charlie in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Charlie is a beautiful very very sexy lady. Met all my requests and more. 100% will be seeing her again xxx


Review by Nathen who visited Sienna in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

amazing time with a very sexy lady


Review by Tony who visited Brooklyn in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

1 hour outcall booked in Leeds hotel. Brooklyn arrived on time, very nice personality and very good massage and service , thankyou


Review by Jake who visited Summer in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Massive fan of Summer, love spending time with her, always fun and friendly, the time flys


Review by Gary who visited Anastasia in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Another very very good hour spent with Anastasia, gorgous looks , great service, thanks escort centre


Review by Ken who visited Zoe in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Zoe is a 10/10 lady, very smart, sexy and raunchy, shes a dream lady, will see again soon


Review by Bill who visited Alanna in the middle of October 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

very sexy petit blonde, lovely person inside and out x


Review by Sam who visited Bianca at the beginning of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating4 / 5

Tall sexy young babe, arrived ontime, looked, smelt and tasted sweet. New to the game I'd say, but fantastic service and eager to please, will I book again??? Too right I will!!! Thank you Bianca and escort centre for a fantastic meet... Short notice replacement for a booking as original girl was having transport problems.. Great replacement!!!


Review by Sam who visited Charlie at the beginning of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What a gorgeous petite young lady, arrived early, looking a million dollars, fresh and clean , with a body to die for, no clock watching, in fact we ran over time... would defo see again, no hesitation.


Review by Sam who visited Keeley at the beginning of October 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Wow wow wow, gorgeous petite young woman, perfect for me, great attitude and fun, 1 hour just isn't enough time to appreciate this sexy little minx.. Can't wait for round 2 wish I could keep her for myself


Review by BAM BAM who visited Bianca at the beginning of October 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Well been a while since I saw Bianca and it was a pleasure to see her again, when she arrived she changed into the requested outfit and we had a catch up before the fun began and as always great service, love seeing Bianca and can't wait for the next time best get saving, Thanks Bianca XXX and the agency for another great booking!


Review by Andy who visited Alanna at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Sensitive and considerate. Great fun especially with her fingers!


Review by Jamie who visited Alanna at the beginning of September 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

Nice lass, made me feel comfortable, good service and looked great.


Review by raj who visited Shilpa in the middle of August 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

excellent encounter with a sexy little princess.has awesome body and was up for most servies.treat her well guys.


Review by Rich who visited Brooklyn at the end of August 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

The polite bit: A really lovely experience , a girl who if you met in the pub would make your mates just a little bit jealous even tho they are happily married. She loves football and she has a figure to die for !!!! whats not to love .... The naughty bit : She puts the body to die for to good use and kisses you like your a boyfriend whilst she does !!!! whats not to love ...


Review by P who visited Paris in the middle of August 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Really nice girl very welcoming and patient as this was my first time. She made me feel relaxed with a nice massage then things progressed had a lovely enjoyable time.


Review by BAM BAM who visited Bianca at the end of August 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Well another hour in the company of Bianca and just as good if not better than the 1st, she arrived looking hot she has a fantastic figure but most of all a wonderful Lady to spend time with, it really do's feel like a GFE and one I would like to have overnight, once again Thank You Bianca XXX and Escort Centre for another excellent booking!


Review by Nigel who visited Adrianna in the middle of August 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Stunning lady, great hour seemed to just fly back and I will definitely be back for more!! Great and fun experience.


Review by Andy who visited Chloe at the beginning of August 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Well after the first booking I had to see Chloe again (twice) & she didn't disappoint on either occasion. She's a lovely lady & down right dirty too. A perfect mix and one I'm sure I'll be sampling again, thank you


Review by BAM BAM who visited Bianca at the beginning of August 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Why oh why has this Lady not had a review before, so glad I made the booking with Bianca when she arrived I couldn't believe how stunning she was, once we got settled and had a chat her personality came out she is a very bubbly Lady and very easy to get along with and without going into too much detail a pleasure to spend time with, I for one will certainly be booking again as funds allow, Thank you Bianca XXX and Escort Centre!


Review by mark who visited Sienna in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

wow wow wow sieanna was out of this world, with her very lovely manner stunning body an amazing skills to work wonders this girl is truly recommended and one in a million. Cant wait to see u very soon sianna


Review by bob who visited Paris in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

great experience


Review by Adam who visited Ruby in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I have a great night with Ruby, loved the experience I had. I would love to meet Ruby again and have this experience to light up my night again. Thanks Ruby x


Review by malc who visited Chloe in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

wow chloe is stuning I def calling for her again very soon


Review by Nigel who visited Paris in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I had a wonderful hour with Paris, she is fun and bubbly, great body and very easy to talk to. It was a in-call, and her flat was easy to find.


Review by Andy who visited Chloe in the middle of July 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

My god Chole's hot. So kinky & dirty you wouldn't believe and more gorgeous than the pics. The uniform rounded it off big style, a repeat is certainly on the cards. Just how I like it, lovely.


Review by Aidan who visited Alanna at the beginning of July 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Really nice woman. Makes you feel comfortable. Would definitely recommend.


Review by Richard who visited Layla at the beginning of July 2014


Booking Length3 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Seen Layla several times now and every time is fantastic !!! She is a sexy,fun lady who is great company. Time just flies by when im with her. Thanks Layla and thank you escortcentre


Review by Sam who visited Eve at the end of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wowzers mi trouserz!!! What a gorgeous, petite, tight bundle of fun, with the most captivating eyes.. Very attentive and eager to please. Hope to see again soon......


Review by Chris who visited Eve at the end of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Eve is slim ,very attractive and a friendly intelligent lady. I had a great hour with her and would definitely recommend her


Review by Derek who visited Mollie at the end of June 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Just had the most amazing evening with Mollie who is an absolutely beautiful young lady. Not only is she very skilled but also great company with just my kind of sense of humour.... perfect evening and already can't wait until the next time I'm down in Yorkshire..... Thanks again xx


Review by Peter who visited Sienna in the middle of June 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Had Sienna on my to see list for some time and glad I saw her. She is a dynamic. slightly crazy little bundle of fun with a great body and fantastic personality. We talked a lot about everything and had a fantastic intimate time. Full services provided with great enthusiasm and many laughs. Thanks babe you are unique xxxx


Review by Martin who visited Layla in the middle of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

She was a good to get on with easy to tork to and had fun with her for the hour she was her fun times


Review by malc who visited Sienna in the middle of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW SIENNA IS FANTASTIC stuning body,very attractive friendly and raunchy,love her delicate touch.i deffo recommend sienna I will be seeing her in two weeks.


Review by Postman knocks twice who visited Tara in the middle of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

OMG! Serious wow to a very sensual and raunchy young lady. This girl, especially in her french maid, will be the reason why there is a sudden rise in cardiac arrests in Leeds - she certainly stopped my heart, fortunately, Tara service includes her special fail-safe way to resusitate me - the side affect though is the biggest grin ever. Thank you Danny for the arrangements and to Tara for such a fantastic time xxx


Review by Sam who visited Alanna at the beginning of June 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow!!! What a lovely human being. Had a fantastic hour with Allana with good and easy conversation as well as erotic encounter. Will never choose another as she is the best!!!!!


Review by Bam Bam who visited Jasmine at the end of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW this girl is hot but very lively and easy to get along with, an hour is no where long enough to enjoy the time with Jasmine, will be booking again, thanks again Jasmine your a star. XX


Review by Javid who visited Brooklyn in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Great girl had a very plesent time


Review by John who visited Lauren in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

OMG. The photos are great, and yet do not do this girl justice at all! So pretty I was so pleased... everything was great, the only thing stopping me getting another hour was my limit of the cashcard was hit! So nice to me, made me feel special, and tended to my needs with such passion. Lauren clearly enjoys her job, which just makes it about the best experience I've had! I'll be back :)


Review by John who visited Summer at the beginning of November 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Last time I met summer a few months ago, I was blown away by her total GFE and we had sooo much fun! Totally my type and she made me feel like I was hers :) Tonight, I'm so excited because I'm seeing her again!!!! OMG I'm sooooo excited!


Review by Steve who visited Summer in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

My second visit to Summer in 2 days, I couldnt get enough in just one hour! Great body and intelligent conversation. Top girl! Best on the site


Review by Paul who visited Alanna in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Intelligent, sexy & great fun...... I no doubt will see her again and have no hesitation in recommending to others!


Review by Mark who visited Nikki in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Nikki intelligent gorgeous blonde!! Lv our role play naughty!! Can't wait until nxt time school girl!! Lovely personality lv her jobs just like I lv her ass n tits xx nxt time u can be a naughty nurse that u are!!


Review by Gaz who visited Sienna in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

stunning sexy an all round perfect escort xx


Review by Nathan who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length5 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Brook the beautiful brook wow what can I say great girl beautiful legs and ?!@& lol easy going cool funny I could go on all day well done agency you got a beauty there just wish I could take her away lol thanks


Review by Alexander who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length4 Hours
Rating5 / 5

What a top girl had right laugh and she is a gem funny sexy everything you can ask for and more amazing lass still buzzing


Review by Ian who visited Summer in the middle of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Summer is amazing. Best hour ever. Wish I could of spent the night with her. Left me 110% satisfied. Can't wait to see her again. Outstanding.


Review by Makr who visited Lauren at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

best ever


Review by Kevin who visited Zoe at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Fantastic time spent with a really lovely girl. Fulfilled all my dreams including wardrobes and James Bond ..... Our private joke! Will def meet up again for the next episode.


Review by Derek who visited Zoe at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Amazing 90 mins spent with Zoe.... Lovely girl with great sense of humour as well as being absolutely stunning and talented!! Can't wait til next time I'm in the area :)


Review by Jass who visited Zoe at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wowed and wowed some more. Zoe is a special gem in the treasure trove that is Escort centre. Wonderful, warm and understanding - Zoe is ultra special in every way and her smile will certainly light up any man's heart. Fantastic bum and great figure. Can't get enough of this sexy woman.


Review by Kane who visited Paris at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Felt I had to leave a review as I had such a great booking with Paris. The one hour flew by this lady is extremely good at her job. Definite work a visit guys. I will be back very soon. Thankyou escort centre and Paris x


Review by Tommy who visited Zoe at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Tommys gunna wear you out tonight, MEOW ;)


Review by Mr room key ;-) 206 we 208 who visited Jasmine at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Amazingly stunning what more can I say she saw the funny side of everything I put her through a personality better than no other a rate gem x


Review by sean who visited Layla at the beginning of May 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Amazing fun sexy lady would love to see again


Review by Ken who visited Zoe at the end of April 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What a wonderful fab women, funny, articulate and pure fun. Just spent 2 hours with this woman' and she was phenomenal, leave her to mee guys !!


Review by Josh who visited TigerLily at the end of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Tiger lily is so stunning and sexy. She's got a brill sense of humour too which makes you feel so easy and comfortable. She couldn't wait to take my cloths off. Tiger lily gave a great blow job it felt amazing. Then she jumped on top of me and shagged me like I've never been shagged before. She is energetic and just loves sex. I will be meeting her again.... A lot


Review by C who visited Jasmine at the end of April 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This girl is sensational in every single way, down to earth, funny, unbelievably sexy, a body to die for and a dream to spend time with.. Would have booked her for a week if finances would have allowed.. Will DEFO book again.. 10 out of 10...


Review by Hosse who visited Jasmine at the end of April 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Jasmin is a charming girl.very good real funny and sweet girl, has excellent service and very enjoyable time. she has a lovely face and smiles. She is a chatty girl. i am happy to visit her and had fun with. Treat her well and respect and you will have an enjoyable experience.....Definitely recommended and I will go again


Review by Bam Bam who visited Zoe at the end of April 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Fantastic Birthday with the gorgeous and stunning Zoe, 2 hours with this Lady is a must, I saw her the other week and just knew I had to book her for my Birthday, she will kill me for saying this but she has the best bottom, Zoe provides a fantastic GFE, its a pleasure to make the booking even better when she arrives but terrible when she go's, Zoe's dress sense is impeccable I should book her for a dinner date. Thanks Zoe XXX and Escort Centre!


Review by kev who visited Jasmine in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

what a fantastic experience Jasmine is,she's funny chatty and sexy as hell tremendous gfe 90 mins went like the blink of an eye,treat her well and you will be blown away by her exploits,the best sunday I have spent for a long long time , thanks Jas your the bestxxx.


Review by Jase who visited Zoe in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Zoe is simply the best escort I have ever seen.... sexy , funny , great conversation....totally amazing , I was totally blown a way the second she walked through the door... she is a must see


Review by keith who visited Isabella in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

thouraghly enjoyable - an absolutely stunning and lovely girl


Review by Greg who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I am over from Sydney and saw Brooklyn She has made my stay 100 times better After a bottle of champagne we spent a memorable time togather Thank you for a great time you are a special lady


Review by Nathan who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a great time with Brooklyn she sexy fun and totally amazing had nuru massage very relaxing will book again when in town next


Review by Bam Bam who visited Lola in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

If god made Escorts he would make them all just like the gorgeous and damn sexy Lola and I have to say she has the best Ass I have seen and as for the booking as always it was an absolute pleasure to see Lola and I can't wait to see her again soon with Violet for my Birthday treat, if I could I would keep Lola all to myself I would. Thanks Lola XXX


Review by Bam Bam who visited Isabella in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Well I finally got to book Isabella and I was not disappointed very sexy Lady who provided a wonderful hour needless to say I will be booking again, so glad I made the decision to book her, can't wait till next time, Thanks Isabella and Escort centre!


Review by Bam Bam who visited Zoe in the middle of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Booked Zoe due to seeing her pictures I was instantly sold, Guys the Bottom looks even better in the flesh, I had a fantastic hour which I will be booking again for another great time, Zoe is so easy to get along with I felt right at ease with her straight away and she is damn hot!!!!!


Review by Harry who visited Summer at the beginning of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

number one pussy cat MEOW


Review by Bam Bam who visited Lola at the beginning of April 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Never mind the X factor Lola has got Oh my God factor, she arrived for the booking looking very professional and well dressed and we spent a while catching up as my last booking was a duo with Violet which I can recommend, after a while Lola changed into something more comfortable and the fun started needless to say I am not going to divulge but guys or girls if you want an hour with a very sexy, intelligent and articulate lady then look no further than Lola, I will be booking again both on her own and for my Birthday with Violet, Thanks Lola XXX and Escort Centre!


Review by Paul who visited Layla in the middle of March 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Visited Leeds and asked for fun and adventurous escort. Layla turned up at my room and after 5 mins wanted to book her all night. She is so much fun and sexy, I could not believe my luck. I was wore out for 2 days. When I'm back I will book her all night and take some strong vitamins. Paul


Review by S who visited Summer at the end of March 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Wow, from the moment she arrived I was treated to a first rate experience. Really nice girl, chatted for ages, indulged me in my sexy chat, and when we got naked, she knew what to do. Really knew what to do. Can't remember the last time I had a better blow job! I'll be seeing Summer again, and soon!


Review by Patrick who visited Nikki at the end of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

Super hot, easy going babe. Great body and personality


Review by Paddy who visited Nikki at the end of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

Top quality, sweet girl with a great body


Review by ben who visited Layla in the middle of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Jesus that was one of the raunchiest wildest times I have ever had, credit to Layla for been so enthusiastic, she is a head turner


Review by Andy who visited Mollie in the middle of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

what a body, had a great time with this babe!


Review by Nige who visited Chloe in the middle of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

that was 100% worth the punt and money even without any pictures, Chloe is top shelf material, cant wait to see her pictures and what sexy outfits she'll be wearing either way i'll be booking soon


Review by John who visited Nikki in the middle of March 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Blonde, Fit, Busty, Tall, Sexy, Hot. Nikki is exactly like the pictures and very into at what she does!!! 10/10


Review by Bazil who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Had a fantastic 2 hours with Brooklyn we talked had glass wine felt relaxed and had a fantastic time she is sexy as hell with an amazing smile just what I needed perfect


Review by David who visited Isabella at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Isabella arrived and there was instant chemistry. Not only is she strikingly sexy but also very friendly and easy manner. The original hour booking was clearly far too little and two hours flashed past - two hours of pure enjoyment in her company. If only it could have been all night. A lovely lady who should be treated well. David.


Review by Mal who visited Isabella at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Isabella is a very very stunning young lady, long legs that lead to heaven. I'd recommend her to anyone for her looks, attitude and she knows how to please!


Review by Tom who visited Abi at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

im in heaven, Abi is simply amazing, enjoyed every second of our hour meet, stunning looks and a brilliant service wow


Review by Harry who visited TigerLily at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

booked tigerlilly for an hour outcall to my house, came on time, asked me if i like sub or Dom, i asked her to be Sub and she obliged, has great gorgeous big breasts, gives great service.


Review by Nigel who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

This is the first time I have ever seen an escort and omg this lady relaxed me was so friendly we enjoyed a glass of wine and had a wonderful time and fantastic company thankyou x


Review by Daz who visited Adrianna at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lovely girl - put me at ease and had a great hour together. 10/10!


Review by M who visited Summer in the middle of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a fantastic time with Summer, being new to the escort game Summer put me at my ease. A lovely personality and brilliant body. She really knows how to satisfy and the **** *** was out of this . Will definitely be booking Summer again xx


Review by Bam Bam who visited Alanna at the beginning of March 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow why did I not book this wonderful Lady before a delight to spend time with and excellent company, the hour went way too quick, Alanna's pictures do not do her justice Hot do's not come close fantastic figure and a stunning Lady and she brings out the naughty side in a man, looking forward to next time.


Review by Gabi who visited Maxi at the end of February 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

stunning lady with amazing hypnotic eyes, very bubbly personality, maxis service and attitude was outstanding.


Review by Evan who visited Layla at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Layla is a wild ride, beautiful with great boobs and body, I will se Layla again soon


Review by David who visited Lauren at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Aaw Lauren for 1 hour, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a rauncy very sexy GFE


Review by Paul who visited Alanna at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Alanna has an amazing body, toned, so sexy, dressed so seductive, her skills and techniques are spot on


Review by marcus who visited Sienna at the end of February 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

young beautiful and so so sexy the photos very true to real life, memorable and highly recommended !


Review by gaz who visited Abi at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

fantastic hour with this amazing girl, very enthusiastic and realistic, incredible technique, wonderful in every way 10/10


Review by Benni who visited Mollie at the end of February 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Mollie is simply brilliant. My jaw was on the floor from start to finish. Fantastic punt, lovely fun girl and great agency I wont go anywhere else. 10/10 service


Review by Tom who visited Nikki at the end of February 2014


Booking Length3 Hours
Rating5 / 5

If you want a gorgeous blonde, great body, nice personality, amazing in the bedroom book Nikki!!! im on cloud 9 , one of the best ladies I have ever seen


Review by Oliver n who visited Isabella at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Sexy and stunning these two words describe Isabella to T, cant wait to book again, thank-you danny for arranging


Review by Tez who visited Adrianna at the end of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Thank-you escortcentre and thank-you Fran. Great meet with a real babe. Cant praise Fran enough, really down to earth fun girl, didn't clock watch and blew my mine and my....


Review by Greg who visited Abi at the end of February 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

This girl is pure class. Abi arrived on time looked and smelt amazing as she walked in and the service she gave me I cant get out of my head


Review by Nicola who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Me and my husband saw Brooklyn we have never done anything like this before she talked to us made us feel comfortable then we had an amazing fantasy we have wanted to do for a long time you made our anniversarie big kisses Brooklyn and thankyou again


Review by James who visited Summer in the middle of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Summer is the best escort experience I've had, turned up bang on time, very professional. She's a very friendly lass with tonnes of charm. If your a breast man then summer is the only one for you. Body to die for and knows exactly what she's doing. Will definitely rebook. Awesome!


Review by Oz who visited Lola in the middle of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow,do you remember the old adverts for readybreak and the warm glow it gave you.... an hour of bliss I,ll never forget OMG .


Review by Richard who visited Two Girl Fantasy at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Fucking amazing two extremly hot girls


Review by John richard who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

We saw Brooklyn and Paris ? These girls are so much fun what a great pair they really intaract with each other and are totally hot sexy fun will be booking again can't wait thanks girls x


Review by Shane who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

What an amazing women such a laugh and very beautiful haven't laughed as much in ages top girl thank you Brooklyn thank you escort centre


Review by Mike who visited Isabella in the middle of February 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Amazing , better than pictures so easy going. first time using escorts and she was so easy going good person to be around !


Review by Josh who visited Chloe in the middle of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Great recommendation from escortcentre. Chloe is a perfect escort you can tell she really enjoys what she does, very pretty, great body genuine size 8 with nice curves. very happy to see Chloe again


Review by Tyron who visited Paris at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What a very lovely and enjoyable booking time went so fast. She is such a friendly person made me feel at ease straight away I wld recommend this sexy lady x


Review by Michael who visited Nikki at the beginning of February 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

She is a lovely person I can't wait to see her again


Review by zully khan who visited Layla at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

amazing night with this beautiful womwn


Review by jon who visited Alanna at the end of January 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Kind, funny, interesting, intelligent but most of all, unbelievably sexy and gorgeous. Amazing at what she does. the best escort i have ever seen.


Review by Alexander who visited Maxi at the end of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Absolutely stunning, so genuine, relaxed, amusing, caring and naturally affectionate that I have been so well looked after. I would certainly see her again... simply wonderful.


Review by Del who visited Mollie at the end of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Mollie is a beautiful sweet young lady with gorgeous eyes and a warm smile and taste so delicious and is so good with the conversation. Top class in all departments and ticks all the boxes. Thank you Mollie for making a bad day end with a smile. xxx


Review by Craig who visited Lauren at the end of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This was my first time with Lauren and I have to say I had a really great evening with her. As well as being a beautiful curvy and sexy girl she's an interesting person to chat with and comfortable to be with. She gave a really fantastic all round girl friend experience!


Review by Graham who visited Nikki at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

She a gem made my night she a credit to the agency enuf said ... Be seeing her nxt pay day !! Canni w8


Review by Nick who visited Lauren at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lauren is quite simply the most stunning person I hsve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Her eyes are vivid green and truly beguiling. If you have the good fortune to have her look at you then, like me, you will be lost in them forever! She is ALL woman and has a cultured accent that will excite and melt you at the same instant. This agency has some amazing women but I am sorry ladies I am a Lauren man!


Review by David who visited Alanna in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Excellent fun with a beautiful, charming lady. Very friendly, easy to talk to and as sexy as sexy gets! Great body, great skills and I only wish I could visit Leeds more often. Thanks Alanna.


Review by Jim who visited Nikki at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Pornstar experience check, blonde babe check, sexy...... check. All boxes ticked. Thanks babe can't wait till see you again . Jimxxx


Review by Darren who visited Isabella in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Isabella is a real gem. Amazing figure and raunchy fun. What more could a man want, money we'll spent


Review by Carl who visited Alanna in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Alanna is such a babe, loads of fun can't wait to meet again x


Review by Adam who visited Abi in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Very very sexy girl, arrived on time, looked the part, great non rushed service, was left very satisfied and would of kept Abi longer if bank balance would have allowed it!


Review by Rob who visited Lauren in the middle of January 2014


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Lauren was without dout in my eye's a 5 and if the rating went higher than 5 she would be awarded higher by me. Lauren was a very lovely escort in every way and i will not hesitate to book lauren again. Lauren you was just great sweet thanks very much for everything Lauren.


Review by STUART who visited Lauren at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Worth every penny - had a fantastic time, thank-you Lauren


Review by Shaq who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Very hot lady wicked personality


Review by Naz who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Great girl and agency had fantastic time great person conversation as well as body


Review by Nomy who visited Layla at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW!!! Thats all ive been thinking since layla has left me. She made me feel so calm (i was really nervous) her **** skills are just out of this world. Dont take my word for it try her out, bcoz i know i will be very soon. Thank you escortcentre, and thank you layla xx


Review by Bam Bam who visited Maxi at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Well finally got to meet Maxi and I was not disappointed a stunning looking woman, very friendly young Lady and easy to get along with, the hour went by way too quick because we were having so much fun, can't wait till my next booking with this lovely woman, I needed a post Christmas workout and with Maxi I got just that, beats paying Gym fees, Thanks Escort Centre and of course Maxi


Review by Ady.c who visited Alanna at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

first impressions of Alanna very attractive she held a very intelligent conversation.Excellent service very sexy lady great body thanx Alanna see you next time.........xxxx


Review by mark who visited Layla at the beginning of January 2014


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a lovely time with lovely Layla. She arrived on time looking amazing. Layla is very beautiful and made me feel very happy and at ease with no problem, only just wish my wife was like her. Till next time xx


Review by Will who visited Nikki at the end of December 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

The best hour of my life! Nikki is a babe and I'll definitely be calling again soon. Thanks for the amazing time ;) x


Review by JC who visited Adrianna at the end of December 2013


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

Wonderful, warm and down to earth lady. I am now saving my pennies so I can see her again. :) Treat her well!


Review by James who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of December 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had an amazing time met all expectations and a lot more thank you escort centre and thankyou Brooklyn


Review by Ben who visited Alanna at the end of December 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What can I say, Alanna was lovely. She was very attentive and did her up most to provide me with the best possible service she could. I would happily see her time and time again. Attractive girl and engaging personality.


Review by Btahm who visited Alanna at the beginning of December 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Wow, what can I say. Such a wonderful person, articulate and achingly beautiful. I think I would struggle to put in words something that could ever hope to do Alanna justice.


Review by Michael Bairstow who visited Paris at the end of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Cor she was so hot defiantly recommend thank you for a top time xxx


Review by Tonyh who visited Sienna in the middle of December 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

She surprised me immediately with her delicate touch and gorgeous body . the similarity to nicole scherzinger added to the great experience!!!


Review by Jase who visited Maxi in the middle of December 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Amazing... Maxi arrived early , looking absolutely stunning in a very sexy cocktail dress , high heels and very sexy underwear , she couldn't wait to get out of that dress and when she did.... wow , what a body , what an experience... she is simply gorgeous... will book again soon


Review by Bam Bam who visited Adrianna in the middle of December 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Just had a wonderful hour in the company of Franchesca, been wanting to see her for a while and finally did, great girl with a very down to earth personality, the hour flew by and can't wait to see her again and with another one of Escort centres finest, thanks Franchesca and Escort Centre for another top class booking!


Review by ross who visited Paris at the beginning of December 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Fab fun time with paris she turned up wearing the most sexy dress with a bag full of fun. Straight away I was relaxed then she worked her magic thankyou x


Review by Jimi who visited Summer at the beginning of December 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I had a wonderful experience with summer, she was a very beautiful lady and had a very lovely smile. In addition, I liked her friendly manner and she well knows how to satisfies her sex partner. After spending one hour with her I completely felt different (she helped me to release my all stress). All I can say she was stunning and amazing angels.


Review by jonnie who visited Layla at the beginning of December 2013


Booking LengthDinner Date
Rating5 / 5

if you are looking for someone who has wit, charm, intelligence, fun and attractive look no further than Layla. i had the good fortune to spend two evenings with her on the trot the second being a dinner date when i had an evening which i will never forget. not only would i be proud to take Layla anywhere she was exciting and a wonderful lover. she made me feel very special and if i did not live down south i would see her very often.as it is i hope i will she here again before the strawberries get ripe next year.


Review by PETE who visited Sienna at the end of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

SIENNA IS FANTASTIC, REALLY FRIENDLY GIRL, GREAT SERVICE, AMAZING BODY, CANT WAIT TO SEE HER AGAIN FOR AN EARLY XMAS PRESENT


Review by Daniel who visited Layla at the end of November 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

very good service thank you


Review by Naz who visited Paris in the middle of November 2013


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

Well were do I start the most relaxing and enjoyable time I could wish for classy elegant with a wild side. Thankyou escort centre one happy chappy. X


Review by Jass who visited Maxi at the end of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Maxi is divine! I am certainly not disappointed.She is stunning and has the best bum I have seen and a lovely soft skin. She is very sexy and sensual and I had a fabulous time. She certainly pays attention to her appearance and I was so impressed with the outfit she was wearing.She is a really cool, interesting woman who is a pleasure to spend time with. She also has a cheeky sense of humour.I will definitely be seeing Maxi again.


Review by Philip who visited Sienna at the end of November 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

this a very positive review and I add: I only ranked her a 5 star because6 was not available. Sienna is a true people person. When she arrived she put me at complete ease with her friendly personality. By the time she left, I felt like I had a new friend!! wonderful gal!!!!


Review by Ian who visited Nikki in the middle of November 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Nikki is sweet as her pictures portray and very accommodating. Very FUN afternoon spent in her company. look after her and you'll be rewarded ;)


Review by simon who visited Maxi in the middle of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Cant stop thinking about my session with Maxi, very special friendly attractive lady, was left very satisfied


Review by Mr J who visited Summer in the middle of November 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Couldn't resist this is my 3rd appointment with the lovely raunchy Summer. Very welcoming, did everything I asked


Review by Daniel who visited Brooklyn at the end of October 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

I have seen Brooklyn a few times now she knows exactly how to please and tease great girl great g f a book won't be disappointed


Review by Kristian who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of November 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Great girl loads fun had a fantastic time enjoyed every minute of her time will visit soon


Review by Jase who visited Alanna at the beginning of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

All I can say is Alanna get better every time she visits . I have seen her 5 times now and will certainly see her again...


Review by keith who visited Maxi at the beginning of November 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating4 / 5

Maxi arrived early and we had a great time. She's stunning and really easy to talk to


Review by Wayne who visited Layla at the beginning of November 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW What an incredible young lady, very friendly with an incredible body and fantastic looks. I had a fantastic hour only wished I'd booked longer. Cannot wait until I am back in Leeds. xxx


Review by Peter who visited Maxi at the end of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow! An absolute stunner. Not only is Maxi gorgeous but she is so friendly and down to earth which really made me feel at ease. A full on sensual and enjoyable hour was had and I will definitely be seeing Maxi again. If I could rate a 6 I most certainly would. Thank you Maxi xx


Review by Jez who visited Summer at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

The hour I spent with Summer was probably the best I've ever had with an escort. She has a gorgeous body, and a lovely, friendly manner. She really knows how to please a man, ...and loves to be 'pleased' too. A true Yorkshire rose! I'd thoroughly recommend her.


Review by Stephen Thompson who visited Maxi at the beginning of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Maxi- simply awesome! Really, really cool. Incredibly sexy and was the best hour I've had in a LNG time!. She arrived on time and immediately was relaxed and was here for a good time. Hopefully be booking again very soon


Review by Danny who visited Nikki in the middle of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Nikki been Best of the Best, Thank You very much for amazing time.


Review by Mark who visited Lauren at the beginning of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow wow wow. Lauren came to mine What a lady, well dressed changed into sexy lingerie and literally blue me away after lots of kissing & mm bj to die for fantastic lady treat her with respect guys she is amazing in every sense of the word


Review by Mike who visited Alanna at the beginning of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Alanna was a real live wire, beautiful very sexy and attentive. She gave the perfect GFE and I think we both learned something new, higly recommended


Review by andrew who visited Adrianna at the beginning of October 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

just spent a brill hour with a great girl what a body


Review by Carl who visited Lauren at the end of September 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Booked at short notice past midnight on a Sunday evening, but was no problem. Had a great time with the curvaceous Lauren. A lovely girl, put me at ease and oral skills are second to none!! Will book again


Review by Marco who visited Sienna at the end of September 2013


Booking Length3 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Amazing amazing amazing, had such a good time with Sienna, wish could have kept her all night, very friendly and raunchy but a lovely girl and personality, good work escort centre where do you find these great ladies ha


Review by Chris who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of September 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Such a laugh fantastic gfe


Review by Imran who visited Lola at the beginning of September 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

wow ... great girl - stunningly beautiful, intelligent, humble and eager to please by all means - what else one shall ask for ... gonna definitely book her again very soon .... highly highly recommended


Review by tony who visited Lola in the middle of September 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I found lola to be very attractive and petite, and at the same time able to hold a decent conversation, lola did her up most to ensure i was entirely satisfied. i will definitely be booking again very soon.


Review by fatbob who visited Adrianna at the beginning of September 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Cracking lady very very sexy and naughty and very obliging to my requests xx. yummy


Review by Mike who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

best escort ever seen , expert bj


Review by Baz who visited Alanna at the beginning of September 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

what joy exquisite service beautiful looking woman very elegant happy to please me. enjoyed herself and gave me much joy will be booking another afternoon very soon best way to spend them beats working thank you


Review by michael who visited Alanna at the beginning of September 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

An amazing hour with Alanna that ended too soon. Genuine first time with an escort but she put me at ease. Great company. Got it done. Will call again for sure.


Review by Graham who visited Nikki at the end of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

What can I say? If you like tall blonde babes with perfect skin,, you won't go wrong with Nikki. She is simply stunning, and has that wonderful cheekbone structure. She has a curvy beautiful figure, with lovely natural tits . She actually looks even better than her website pictures (which are pretty good). She's one of those girls who seems to have stepped out of our wildest fantasies; I had to pinch myself to make sure I wasn't dreaming. I won't go into too much detail, but rest assured she is very passionate, and really seems to like what she's doing. She seems to be up for most things, and that wasn't a problem for me. She dressed as I requested in a very sexy underwear set with stunning stockings and heels; she looked breathtaking. We k... passionately, and she gave wonderful, lascivious ; just sublime! And the ... was sensational! We had a lovely, laid back chat afterwards; she really is a natural, pleasant girl. I wish her well. If you treat this lady with the respect she deserves, she will give you a great experience. The people at the agency were also helpful and friendly. A beautiful sunny day completed the perfect experience


Review by Pete who visited Lola at the end of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lovely girl, very friendly. Fantastic bum. Knows what she wants and controls what happens and how it is done. a very good experience and great agency to use


Review by Tony who visited Paris at the end of August 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Paris is an extraordinary girl. Better looking than the pictures, beautifully made up and gorgeous body. She greeted me with a fk and couldn't wait to get down and dirty. Great humour, total focus on making you feel like a sex god. Highlight was her long, rippling ...... which seemed to go on forever. My best experience in over a decade of punting. Thank you Paris x


Review by Andrew who visited Adrianna at the end of August 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Can only assume Franchesca is a new lady due to lack of reviews because she is one of the best ladies I have ever had the pleasure of meeting not just escorts but women in general. One hour become alot longer and she left me exhausted, which is a good thing, cracking lady and thank-you Danny for arranging a very professional transaction


Review by Frankie who visited Summer at the end of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Summer is the real deal, turned up with outfits and all sorts of suprises, kept me entertained and i was gutted to see her go, hour wasn't long enough, brilliant agency , good service


Review by Ben who visited Alanna at the end of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

What a tidy lady best one i ever met, what joy thanks


Review by Cmt who visited Adrianna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Wow, AMAZING GIRL. AMAZING TIME.. VERY SEXY AND VERY FIT...


Review by Mike who visited Nikki at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

One in a million!! All be , seeing nikki real soon back in two weeks :))


Review by Jez who visited Alanna in the middle of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a brilliant hour what a girl great adult entertainment left me relieved


Review by Mark who visited Alanna in the middle of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Great Time spent with a charming, relaxing lady. Stunning figure!


Review by Paul who visited Alanna in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

She just gets better and better full of enthusiasm and energy , fantastic body great lingerie really exciting time thanks


Review by Peter who visited Alanna in the middle of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Another amazing hour with the most truly stunning woman ever! Cannot wait to see her again, thank you Alanna xx


Review by oz who visited Summer in the middle of August 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

10/10 I now know why cats purr


Review by liam who visited Brooklyn in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

What an amazing girl,i had a fantastic hour i felt so relaxed.Awsome body ,Defo would recommend. Crnt wait to see her again!


Review by lee who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Amazing body. Amazing personality. Such a wicked time. Massage was out of this world. See u wen im back in leeds brooklyn!! Lee


Review by Dann who visited Layla in the middle of August 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Lovely lovely girl. Great looks and fantastic body. Top service.


Review by Bam Bam who visited Paris at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow what can I say about Paris but this girl is awesome as they say do's exactly what it says on the tin, she left me with a big smile on my face that will stay there all week! Was great to meet her can't wait till next time maybe for an additional guest? X


Review by Bill who visited Alanna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

magnificent service .... will return very quickly


Review by Jim who visited Alanna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What a stunning looking gal had a brilliant time worth every penny and more the most memorable breathtaking, unforgettable a very experienced young lady who enjoys what she does and gives others immense pleasure


Review by Sam who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Enjoyed every minute with this beautiful women amazing personality amazing body wow you got to see to believe ....see you soon


Review by Kevin who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

great massage loads fun amazing


Review by Oli who visited Alanna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Had a much needed 90 mins with the stunning Alanna blew me away literally... ... gud gal.. well tidy woman great gear too ... left her exhausted ... and me satisfied


Review by Peter who visited Alanna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

OMG!! A super stunning lady and a pleasure to meet. Extremely friendly and the best night I have had for..... Well ever!! STUNNING STUNNING STUNNING and an absolute must see. Can't wait to see her again. THANK YOU ALANNA xxxx


Review by Oz who visited Alanna at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Still picking my jaw up from the floor!


Review by Rudd who visited Paris at the beginning of August 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Excellent. Paris was attentative to my needs and quickly put me at ease. She made the whole experience truely amazing and gave me experiences I had never had before. All round excellence and highly recommended . Will definately add her to my favourites for the future.


Review by richard who visited Layla at the end of July 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

i love to see layla, thankyou to escortcentre for the recomdation her, great girl great agency, what more can i say x


Review by Oz who visited Alanna at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

The hottest girl ever... Nuff said


Review by Oz who visited Alanna at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Can't get my head round how good I fell right now think am purring...wtf ....proper happy..all my birthdays xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Review by Dan banga who visited Nikki at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Nikki is tall and slim busty,blonde bombshell!! She not only had a bag of tricks to entertain me and my wife but she also had loads of outfits to get changed into she seriously know her stuff!! Her blow jobs n cute ass blew me away! And my wife wow loved her breast what can I say thank you escort centre for a delightful Nikki .


Review by Shaun who visited TigerLily at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Booked TigerLily for an outcall to my hotel, found her to be a very friendly, down to earth girl. She has lovely soft skin, an hourglass figure, great bum, gorgeous big firm breasts and she was nice and tight down below. She also has lots of stamina as she fucked me non stop for about an hour, happy days :)


Review by Richard who visited Layla at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Just had a wonderful hour with Layla, what a gorgeous young lady and fantastic company to be around 10/10


Review by Marco who visited Mistress Dee in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Met Mistress Dee, she is one cool babe with those wonderful red lips and just so sexy in the way she uses her whip, she tied me to the bed blind folded and gave me the most erotic tie and tease, Fabulous 2 hours of my life thank-you Mistress Dee and Escort Centre


Review by Dave who visited Brooklyn at the end of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a amazing nuru massage not had one before it is the most relaxing sexy thing ever you must try and Brooklyn only makes it more amazing beautiful girl


Review by PAul who visited Brooklyn in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Had a greAt time with Brooklyn she cheeky funny and very naughty great hour looking forward to another see you soon


Review by Bam Bam who visited Layla in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW 2nd visit from the Gorgeous and sexy Layla, this visit was even better than the 1st she arrived looking stunning, Layla is very easy going and spending an hour with this beauty is fantastic just a shame that it comes to an end, can't wait till the next time I see her! If I could I would keep Layla all to myself I know it sounds greedy but she's one Lady I could fall for, Thanks again to Escort Centre for another wonderful hour and excellent service. Till next time Layla XX


Review by hopkin69 who visited Layla in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Thanks for a great one hour - what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas - but you will walk away with a smile on your face guaranteed.


Review by Up for it who visited Alanna at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

what a fabulous body and saucy underwear from the min i clapped eyes on her i was excited and couldnt wait to get involved had a brilliant time and she certainly likes to thrill her men excellent services brilliant oral great figure tight ass and very very raunchy see you soon think i have a longer session next time


Review by Peter who visited Summer at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Summer was my first escort experience and what an experience!! Friendly and chatty throughout, calmed my nerves! A beautiful and stunning girl and a fabulous experience making me want more and more!! Thank you summer!


Review by Peter Jackson who visited Nikki in the middle of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Seen Nikki tonight and WOW! Had a fantastic time, Nikki is stunning and was excellent company throughout! Down to earth and raunchy in bed. 10/10


Review by AndydyAn who visited Alanna at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

This was my first time with an escort and i could not have made a better choice, Alanna was lovely, a very skilled young lady, would definitely see Alanna again


Review by Dan who visited Alanna at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

She sucked me dry what a brilliant brilliant blow job best cock sucker ever and what a tight ass too very willing


Review by Jase who visited Alanna at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What can I say.... She is awesome.... she is an animal in bed... total satisfaction... she is a must see she is a totally stunning looking woman and really knows how to suck cock xx


Review by Bam Bam who visited Layla at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW 1st time using this agency and very Impressed,Layla was fantastic very easy to get along with and makes the whole hour a pleasure full of energy and knows which buttons to press, from the time she arrived till the time she left the whole booking was awesome! Thanks to the agency and Layla for an efficient and wonderful !st time.


Review by rob who visited Lola at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

lola was first class in my eye's and I wont hesitate to book lola again she's so lovely in every way lola you are smashing.rob


Review by David who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

This lady gives you the time of your life she got beautiful eyes sexy smile and the biggest chest ever had loads of fun xxx


Review by Ajax who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Funny girl great time book her thanks Brooklyn


Review by Peter who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Great kisser beautiful amazing legs funny made me smile still smiling now will be booking again


Review by Simon who visited Layla at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Just had the most amazing time what a great time. Layla is stunning with a great personality and makes the extra effort to please all your desires! Rated 5 plusKA


Review by Jase who visited Layla at the beginning of July 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

OMG... spent 2 hours with this stunner... fantastic girl.. fantastic body...fantastic in bed.. what more can be said....


Review by Exhausted who visited Alanna at the end of June 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

felt in need of some excitement what better way than have this young lady wear you out what a treat she is in bed brilliant experience she f**cked my brains out phhhhwwww i need to save some energy up for a repeat it cant come too soon she is a sex out 5 fantastic body and welcoming mouth and throat


Review by imran(Doc) who visited Layla at the end of June 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

lovely girl, beautiful body, intelligent and witty, down to the earth, always ready to please, enjoyed every moment of the hour that I spend in her company - will definately see her again very soon.


Review by John who visited Layla at the end of June 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Stunning girl, classy and a great pair of (real)tits. Had a great time. Very stunning high class. I had to extend my time. Will defo see her again when I'm back in leeds 11/10 thanks Layla xx


Review by Jase who visited Alanna at the end of June 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Spent 2 hours with Alanna and was totally blown away... she made sure I got everything I wanted.... amazing in bed.. will certainly see her again


Review by Tony who visited Layla in the middle of June 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Layla was as gorgeous as her photos and was very good company with lots of fun in bed too! :)


Review by Bad Boy who visited Alanna at the beginning of June 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Best blow job ever from the best escort i seen 11 out of 10 didnt stop pleasing me till she knew i was done must see her guys


Review by Simo who visited Alanna at the end of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

One good hour of no holds barred adult entertainment with this stunner brilliant value for money really enjoyed myself and alanna seemed to enjoy herself too she knows what a man wants and certainly delivers it


Review by mike who visited Layla in the middle of June 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Great experiance 9 out of 10


Review by wing who visited Summer in the middle of June 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Very nice girl,natural busty, kind and friendly like girl next door. wonderful experience. Looking forward to see her next time.


Review by mike smith who visited Layla at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Excellent. Will definitely see her again


Review by mike who visited Layla at the beginning of June 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

one of the best escorts i have seen. Very friendly. Excellent spoken english. Highly recommended, Well definitely see her again.


Review by claire who visited Lauren in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

thank you for our time together i really enjoyed it x


Review by Paul who visited Paris at the end of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I had the most enjoyable time with Paris, She gave me an amazing GFE, she made me so wanted and special plus she had a very naughty side which I got to see, definite be back for more


Review by Tim who visited Paris at the end of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

What a little gem, she got straight into no holding back, very satisfied, left with a smile


Review by Umar who visited Layla at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Hi saw Layla and she was great , a real stunner


Review by james who visited Brooklyn at the end of May 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

she is funny beautiful great time totally for filled


Review by Kev who visited Alanna in the middle of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Alanna THANK-YOU, made my week, month year, had an amazing time and cant get you out of my mind, treat her with the respect she deserves guys!


Review by Anthony who visited Mollie in the middle of May 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Mollie is sensational, simple as that, amazing body.... toned, petit and soft skin and a lovely lady to talk to aswell!


Review by Duncan who visited Nikki in the middle of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

world class escorting skills from start to finish, arrived prompt, dressed sexy and with a bag of tricks what more could I ask for , thank-you escort centre


Review by Franko who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Very very naughty session with Brooklym, first class g.f.e given and I would book again most definitly


Review by Bill who visited Lauren in the middle of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

worth every penny is Lauren. really enjoys what she does and what I enjoy getting ha, highly reccommend!


Review by John who visited Brooklyn in the middle of May 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Brooklyn is beautiful, and a lovely person. She's such great company you want to be with her all night ( and the next day too). Time just flies with her and I agree with her other reviews that she is warm and loving, but is all woman and sexy as hell. Spectacular naturals too! Thanks to you Brooklyn, but you did leave me wanting more. You are special.xx


Review by rob who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Brooklyn is a lovely lady who is first class in being loving. kind and she makes you feel very nice indeed. she's so very happy and cheerful I think Brooklyn is just great in every way. I have no hesitation what so ever about booking Brooklyn she was just lovely thanks Brooklyn from rob.


Review by Rick who visited Mollie at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Spent an enjoyable evening with Mollie, I just wish I had more time 2 savour the delights this young lady. Polite, intelligent and sweet as a nut. We'll be having more fun in the near future.


Review by robert paice who visited Lola at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

lola was first class in every way she was very loving. kind. in fact lola's quality's are just great and I will be booking her again and that is for sure. thanks very much lola your company was just lovely. I have no hesitation in asking for her. Thanks lola From Robert Paice .


Review by Jonathan who visited Summer at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

A proper really nice girl, down to earth Yorkshire girl, very chatty and friendly and def likes everything she does which took the full hour, will see again as she's a very safe bet and exciting


Review by eric who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

amaizing !!!!! WOW you got to book this lady


Review by billy who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

brooklyn was a beautiful irl had great gfe amaizing boobs great start of bank holiday thanks brooklyn see you soon xxxx


Review by George who visited Summer at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Really nice girl, proper Yorkshire lass and very friendly. Body to die for. I was in heaven!


Review by robert paice who visited Paris at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

paris was a nice and very friendly young lady who's company I enjoyed very much.she was really lovely and kind I will book her again. thanks paris you was first class in every way Robert paice.


Review by Ian who visited Lauren at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lauren was Fantastic, thank-you had an amazing time x


Review by robert paice who visited Lola at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

lola is a very lovely young lady who's company was first class she was very loving.and did every thing possible to make my time with her most enjoyable she was without dought a lovely lady in every way. and i want to book lola again in the very near future she was smashing. and that is a good reconmendation coming from me. thanks lola a'lot from robert paice.


Review by john boy who visited Nikki at the beginning of May 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

nikki was fantastic good looking gal porn star in bed am in love


Review by Sean who visited Summer at the end of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Hi Thankyou escort centre she's been fantatic


Review by robert paice who visited Brooklyn at the end of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

brooklyn is a lovely escort she is very loving and is kind and brooklyn pleases you in every way. she a lovely escort and i have no reservations about booking brooklyn again first class. thanks brooklyn.


Review by amond who visited Brooklyn at the end of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

brooklyn was an amazing girl beautiful smile and had a great hour withher she is a fantastic kisser and next time i am in england i will be booking her again thankyou brooklyn


Review by Paul who visited Alanna at the end of April 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Thank-you so much Alanna ! not only a very friendly lady but i can say that was the most fun ive had in years, VERY RAUNCHY


Review by Gareth who visited Lauren at the end of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Amazing Punt, pics dont do Lauren justice, i'll come back for more very soon


Review by robert paice who visited Summer at the beginning of February 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I think summer is a lovely young lady. who is a very loving and she is a very happy and kind lady.And i would very happy to book summer again without hesitation. she is lovely in every way you could think off. i hope i manage to book her again some time.


Review by robert paice who visited Brooklyn at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

brooklyn is a really nice loving and very friendly lady who i will not hesitate to book her again. she was very nice to me and i really enjoyed myself with her lovely company


Review by Imran who visited Paris at the end of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Paris was Brilliant thank-you Escort centre


Review by Gary who visited Summer in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wow. Summer has an out of this world body, truly sensational and all natural. She is a sweet and caring woman who wants to make sure you have the best time. A good conversationalist . If you like beautiful women, with amazing boobs then you will hit jackpot with Summer


Review by Jean who visited Lauren in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Great looking girl, very beautifully dressed


Review by mm who visited Alanna in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This girl has a stunning figure and a pretty face. Provided me with an amzing service She arrived a couple of minutes late and slightly out of breath but that made her more 'normal' and therefore attractive


Review by Mr F who visited Lola in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Capri's pictures are outstanding and she is genuinely a very attractive young lady. She is a little curvier than her photos suggest but her body is very natural


Review by Raul who visited Lola at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Beautiful lady looks better in person


Review by save who visited Paris in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Had the most amazing time with Paris. all I can say is wow. We had 4 hours of good conversation laughs and fun. She made my stay in Leeds extra special. Thankyou xx


Review by Matt who visited Layla in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Lovely lovely girl. Great looks and fantastic body. Top service. She is also really easy to get along with. Hopefully her future plans come off, and while she's working towards that I hope to be able to see her again


Review by Ace who visited Nikki at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Gorgeous babe, busty, tall and perfect. Beware though can get quite raunchy at times. Mwaahxxxxxx


Review by Mark who visited Alanna at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Alanna is a beautiful lady and makes you feel relaxed and sao comfertable. She has a body to die for and is amazing in bed.


Review by David who visited Lola in the middle of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Wonderful hour with a gorgeous, sexy, intelligent young lady. Would love to book again. Treat her with respect guys, she's worth it.


Review by mark who visited Layla at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This has to be undoubtedly the finest encounter with the most beautiful lady I have ever encountered :) this experience changed my life in imeasurable ways and I shall never again look any further than to spend my time with Layla....Thanks L xxx M.


Review by Andy who visited Layla at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Layla was a breath of fresh air. Quality girl providing a quality service. Would highly recommend this lively lass. My only regret is I wish I had the time to book a longer extended session with the delectable layla. Next time in leeds, I will rectify this mistake.


Review by Imran who visited Layla at the beginning of April 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

had wonderful 60 minutes with this fantastic girl .... highly recommended .... will see her soon


Review by Rob who visited Mollie at the end of March 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Mollie was more than I could have hoped for, made feel at ease quickly, she is very bright and funny in a cheeky/feisty way, would recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice girl.


Review by Khan who visited Nikki at the end of March 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Best hour of my life believe.. This girl is 10/10 down to earth Wudnt mind a night with this babe she will drive you insane


Review by Harrogate Man who visited Layla in the middle of March 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

What a sweet, lovely, kind, sexy lady. I was struck by her sparkling eyes, her lovely hair and her wonderful personality. Eager to please, considerate of her client's needs and very, very sexy. A winner in my book.


Review by Andy who visited Summer at the beginning of March 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

All round excellence. True GFE with the best DT I've ever had. Hidden extras at no extra charge. Best escort experience ever. Pay your money and you'll be rewarded three times over. Fantastic.


Review by Steve who visited Nikki at the beginning of March 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Very nice girl ! x


Review by steve who visited Summer at the beginning of March 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

book'd summer for 1 hour and wot a lovely hour it was. she is a top girl.and did not disappoint.incredible look's top personality and figure.had a vrey relaxing time with her.and will be calling her back for more.she is a natural talent..x


Review by tim b who visited Layla at the end of February 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

had a wonderful 90mins with this very beautiful lady will meet again soon


Review by Stu who visited Summer in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Arrived prompt, fresh clean and eager to please, great attitude, great punt!!


Review by Tom who visited Summer at the beginning of February 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I Have just escaped from all my worries and spent quality time with a beautiful, fun , and very sexy young woman. If this is what you need then Summer is the lady


Review by PAUL who visited Layla at the beginning of February 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

SEE LAYLA TO NIGHT I LOVE 30 WITH HER. SEE HER AGAIN


Review by Gary who visited Mollie at the end of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Another top girl , nice and chatty aswell xx


Review by Joe who visited Alanna at the end of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW. What to say about Alanna. She is one beautiful woman. Slim, great body, friendly, lovely to talk to. I had an amazing time with her. I can't wait to see her again


Review by Jason who visited Layla at the end of January 2013


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

I dont usually do reviews, but i felt after a amazing time wih layla i had to! What can I say about Layla... WOW the only word that can describe her! What a experience! A stunning lady with the personality to match! Can't wait to see her again! 10/10


Review by Al who visited Mollie at the end of January 2013


Booking Length3 Hours
Rating5 / 5

I have been trying to see Mollie for a long time, Wow she is a very beautiful girl and has a lovely personality, Absolutely Gorgeous great company. I booked Mollie for 1hr and extended to 3hrs and that still was not enough time with this beautiful girl. Highly recomended. Alan x. date & time 23/01/2013 20.30pm


Review by nED who visited Mollie in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

She is my dream girl, if you don't book her your missing out! Her face is beautiful beyond words and she had the brains to match! You will not be disappointed. MOLLIE Thankyou x


Review by Greg who visited Mollie at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Where to begin? Mollie is a princess, she is the definition of beauty and her pictures just don't do her justice. Her presence was so warm, affectionate and she made me feel like id known her for years. She is intelligent and sexy, what more could a man want. I will definitely have her for my birthday soon. Greg


Review by Jim who visited Mollie at the beginning of January 2013


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

It takes a very special person to get me to write a review, but Mollie is quite simply, one of the best. She's very pretty with a figure to die for and we had an amazing, raunchy time. She's renewed my faith in punting, and placed escort centre on the top of my list. Mollie is clearly intelligent and talented and with her attitude this very special girl is going places. She left me with a huge smile and wanting to smoke a cigar (I'm a non smoker) and wishing her all that she desires


Review by George who visited Lauren at the end of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Saw Lauren 2night, she is gorgeous. She likes to please and to be pleased and is gr8 at both. See you soon gorgeous. George


Review by Ben who visited Lauren at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

This lady is really a dream.She is elegant, beautiful, intelligent and funny, it makes you in her company you will never get bored.Gentlemen, this girl is ideal!I can definitely say that it is an exclusive,high class escort


Review by Adam who visited Layla in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

bit of a fiesty girl but so dam sexy x nice girl to be around x


Review by Tom who visited Layla in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating4 / 5

Layla is very pretty but a little shy. But she has a great body and is very sweet. Had a nice time with her. Would love to see her again


Review by Gob who visited Alanna at the end of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

OMG OMG Just met Alanna at my house and she was UNBELIEVABLE! Super sexy, friendly and comfortable. Best hour I've had ever. Book this fine young lady if you can!!!!!


Review by Peter who visited Alanna in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Stunning and perfect in everyway totally recommended would love to describe the night but best left in the mInd. Can't wait for part 2


Review by Steve who visited Layla in the middle of January 2013


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

very god hour, great girl and will be seeing her again soon


Review by tim who visited Alanna at the beginning of January 2013


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

cant wait for our next meeting one lady you dont wont to miss x


Review by Jim who visited Lauren at the beginning of December 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

i just wanted to say (and i hope you pass this onto her) what a great person lauren is, thats in all aspects, sexy, charming fun and caring - all of the above made this a hugely rewarding experience . Folk who meet this lady have a bonus to their lives, you will vist her again if you can and if you are lucky


Review by Matt who visited Lauren at the beginning of December 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

I'm an idiot. I had previously booked Lauren around 6 months ago, and for some reason I managed to forget how amazing she is. She is absolutely stunning, and is incredibly bubbly and very easy to get on with. We had a great hour which we both really enjoyed. If you can press the right buttons with her, the smile on her face as she's pleasured is amazing. I doubt very much it will be 6 months til I see her again


Review by Andy who visited Lauren in the middle of November 2012


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Excellent lady Both Body, Face And Personality, Absolutly Lovely, Had A Pleasant Time With Lauren, Will Book Her Again shortly


Review by jimmy who visited Alanna at the beginning of November 2012


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

had a fantastic time with a very very sexy lady, great skills


Review by Kay who visited Alanna in the middle of October 2012


Booking Length2 Hours
Rating5 / 5

3rd time ive seen Alanna, she really is an amazing lady, personality and looks flawless


Review by alex who visited Alanna in the middle of September 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Just been with alanna for an hour she sweapted me of my feet how gawjus she is could not have asked for a more will be booking with her again very soon xx


Review by Paul who visited Alanna at the beginning of September 2012


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Alanna was amazing cant wait to see her again


Review by Jason who visited Alanna in the middle of August 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

10/10 amazing lady x


Review by geoffrey who visited Two Girl Fantasy at the beginning of July 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

it was so stunning, they felt warm, attractive, and so sensual. i would take my chance again someday with them. love xxx


Review by carl who visited Lauren at the beginning of February 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

i will certainly be seeing you again lauren, lovely lady, very polite and sweet x Carl x


Review by Mr Reliable who visited Lauren at the beginning of March 2011


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Hello thank-you to escortcentre for such a great selection of ladies. I'm going to leave a review for Lauren as i cant remember been in such good company in a long time, and i mean exceptional company, very naughty, intelligent and a charming young lady


Review by ed who visited Lauren at the end of March 2011


Booking LengthDinner Date
Rating5 / 5

Instant connection with Lauren, her charm and intelligence and advneterous side made our whole date a memorable experience Edward


Review by David D who visited Lauren at the beginning of April 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Positive feedback for Lauren, I dont feel her pictures do her justice , very sexy and raunchy


Review by Ryan who visited Lauren at the beginning of May 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Great service and great evening with Lauren, 1 hour becamer 5 and thankp-you for arranging a price escortcentre, Lauren is a credit to your agency


Review by Matthew who visited Lauren at the beginning of May 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

The one for me ;-)


Review by Leeds Lad who visited Lauren in the middle of May 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

wont be forgetting my hour spent with Lauren, will be coming back for more thank-you Lauren xxx


Review by Stuart who visited Lauren at the end of May 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

I was told by the receptionsit that Lauren has curves in the right places and is busty and attractivem they told the truth, they didntg mention how amazing her escorting skills are so im writing to tell you she is fantastic


Review by Dill who visited Lauren at the beginning of June 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

what a lady, great assets, fun, raunchy, thankyou guys


Review by naz who visited Lauren at the end of June 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

No question, Lauren has the best boobs in Leeds haha, she is a fun raunchy sexy lady. naz


Review by roger who visited Lauren at the beginning of July 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lauren is a very very sensual lady, she had a great body and immense chest, definetly will see again


Review by jim who visited Lauren at the end of July 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

wonder woman!!! Lauren thank-you, will be calling by soon to see you


Review by Phil who visited Lauren in the middle of August 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Spent a lovely evening with Lauren . Lauren is very charming, sophisticated and a lady who knows how to entertain a man in every way. My pleasure leaving this review


Review by Terry and Teri who visited Lauren at the end of August 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

It's probably a massive clich� to say, but Lauren's pictures do not do her justice. She put us both at ease straight away and we basically just had an hour of awesomeness. It's hard writing reviews, isn't it?


Review by Jimmy who visited Lauren at the end of October 2011


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

As hot as her red hair, this lady squirts lads,must have hit the spot, Lauren's a cracker


Review by Tim who visited Lauren at the end of November 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Where to start.....WOWWWWW springs to mind. Had an amazing evening with Lauren, she's got it all; the personality, the looks, the curves.....and definitely the boobs!!! Can't wait til next time, and definitely can't recommend enough ;-)


Review by Jimmy who visited Lauren at the beginning of October 2011


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

As hot as her red hair, this lady squirts lads,must have hit the spot, Lauren's a cracker


Review by rich who visited Lauren at the beginning of January 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

WOW


Review by H.T who visited Lauren at the end of January 2012


Booking Length3 Hours
Rating5 / 5

Lauren is amazing!! The fact that I have seen her 3 times now says it all , She is beautiful, passionate, funny, sexy, and intriguing. I wish I could see her every day, unfortunately my bank manager won\'t allow it!! I hope to see her again, which again speaks volumes!


Review by j who visited Lauren at the beginning of April 2012


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

That was the sexiest night of my life.....can't wait to do it next time!!!!


Review by paul who visited Lauren in the middle of June 2012


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

Lauren is unbelievably sexy, great conversation and very open minded the best without a doubt, i would recommend any reservation, believe me she is good


Review by James who visited Lauren at the end of June 2012


Booking Length30 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

elite girl so beautiful great chat smell good nice dressed and top class services .This woman is perfect thanks to agency sending her i will book her again when i'm coming back to Leeds


Review by Paul who visited Lauren at the end of June 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Lauren was brilliant again! thanks


Review by Carl who visited Alanna at the beginning of May 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

Blown away By Alanna's natural beauty, i'd say one of best ladies i have had pleasure of meeting. A must see


Review by Bradford who visited Alanna at the end of May 2012


Booking Length90 Minutes
Rating5 / 5

been seeing escorts 10 years and this is the best lady i have ever seen....amazing


Review by Andy who visited Alanna in the middle of June 2012


Booking LengthOvernight
Rating5 / 5

Absolutely amazing time! Booked Alanna for the whole night and enjoyed every minute if it. Will definetly be booking her again when im in town, made my trip so much more enjoyable :)


Review by tim who visited Alanna at the end of June 2012


Booking Length1 Hour
Rating5 / 5

alanna is a wondeful escort, charming good conversation and sexy not to mention stunning to look at. Had a wonderful hour and will book again soon x


Visual Sin Escort Web Design
Visual Sin Escort Web Design
07754154012   07756001162
  [email protected]